2017 HGS Executive Board

Mark Bernhardt

President

507 E. Hansen Blvd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-712-9837

H-219-942-3263

Mark_Bernhardt@cable.comcast.com 

Matt Roach

1st Vice President

2952 Riverwalk St.

Lake Station, IN 46405

C-219-771-5257

MRoach2524@yahoo.com 

Craig Candiano

2nd Vice President

301 Lasalle St.

Hobart, IN

C-219-973-3965

Ccandiano0704@gmail.com

Josh Kaiser

Umpire In Charge

321 McGaffe

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-670-5079

Jkaiser1014@gmail.com

Nicole Lewis

Director of Umpires

510 S. Hobart Rd.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-973-9709

Nicole_Lewis@earthlink.net

Samantha Roach

Concession Stand Manager

2952 Riverwalk St.

Lake Station, IN 46405

C-219-680-9595

Piegirl8798@aol.com

Kristle Candiano

Concession Stand Director

301 LaSalle St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-973-3555

Kcandi0704@gmail.com

Stacie Gulley

Treasurer

1518 W. 4th St.

C-219-545-2248

momgolfs@msn.com

Sara Ciesielski

Secretary (Fundraisers and Sponsors)

42 N. Wilson St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-384-8312

Carmen Butterfield

Facility Coordinator

445 N. Kelly St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-781-1607

carmenbutterfield@yahoo.com

Luke Weinman IV

1031 Garfield St.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-746-3959

H-219-940-3343

lukeweinman@gmail.com

Jeff Waite

187 Fraser Ln.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-742-1318

H-219-942-4173

jkwaite@frontier.com

Ben Otero

985 Starboard Ct.

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-614-6516

Beto2447123@comcast.net

Terry Davenport

277 Streamwood Dr.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

C-219-644-7184

H-219-462-1024

Shellbacks57@hotmail.com

Chris Perez

Hobart, IN 46342

C-219-561-5160

CPerez11@yahoo.com

John Charo

Valparaiso, IN

C-219-973-7238

jesuscharo@yahoo.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Hobart Girls Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by Hobart Girls Softball .

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play